Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gabriella Estrada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gabriella Estrada

5 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfredo Sanchez

Alfredo Sanchez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service Gabriella and her agents (Original) Excelente atención al cliente Gabriella y sus agentes"
Profile photo of sterlyn gosein

sterlyn gosein

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My real estate agent Felix referred Gabriella to us … she and her team made our transition to Long Island very easy. There was no question I asked that was not answered by herself or one of her team members. All the best to you and your team!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Muñoz

Manuel Muñoz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"
Profile photo of David Miguel Villanueva

David Miguel Villanueva

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service always friendly thank you Gabriela keep going with your good attitude (Original) Muy excelente servicio siempre amable gracias Gabriela sigan adelante con su buena actitud"
Profile photo of Juan Perez

Juan Perez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance can be a huge headache but everyone at this office is so nice and helpful! They answered every question I had and made the process a breeze. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lexi ciano

Lexi ciano

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team who is very helpful and sweet, Emely at the front desk was so nice and very useful with my questions!!"
Profile photo of Stoneyyy

Stoneyyy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and great service"
Profile photo of Ariel Sepulveda

Ariel Sepulveda

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"gabriella estrada’s state farm office is the best state farm office i’ve dealt with to this day , everything’s a smooth process excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Julia Winsky

Julia Winsky

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars!!! Amazing, so professional and helpful! Couldn’t ask for more"
Profile photo of Snowyy

Snowyy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella Estradas team is amazing. They are very attentive and act upon any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Chrisna

Chrisna

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very helpful, professionals and friendly, especially Katie who answered all of the questions I had! Will certainly be recommending Ms Estradas team in the future."
Profile photo of Jerson Garcia

Jerson Garcia

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is really helpful and attentive the customer service is amazing I seriously recommend Gabriella Estrada’s State Farm office"
Profile photo of Rosa Ferrer

Rosa Ferrer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This representatives are wonderful and very curtious. And very informative. I would not change this company."
Profile photo of Chenne Bailey-Cox

Chenne Bailey-Cox

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism. Gabriella helped to lower my premiums by switching to State Farm while keeping my full coverage policy. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Alina Cruz

Alina Cruz

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Gabriella for helping me out with my own insurance, and always having the best quotes for my clients as well!"
Profile photo of wilman acuna

wilman acuna

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful, professionals and friendly."
Profile photo of Timothy Markowitz

Timothy Markowitz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli made my process very quick and simple. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Chrissann Wilson

Chrissann Wilson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever completed. Gabriella and her team created my quote emailed it , and even called to inform me of the amount they got me. I reached out several days later and the process was easier than ever to complete and get signed up. The customer service was great and the finishing touches on my insurance policy was done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Ela Aguilar

Ela Aguilar

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Matthew Smid

Matthew Smid

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and saved me money on auto and homeowners insurance. Quick response when I was purchasing a new vehicle as well."
Profile photo of Sandra Villegas

Sandra Villegas

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had Geico for 10 years and it seemed great, but when I added an extra car to my policy they asked for too much money even though I was a customer for many years. A friend recommended the StateFarm office in Brentwood and it was a great experience, Gabriella and Michelle helped me with everything and the price was much better! I highly recommend the office!! ——————————— I had Geico for 10 years and it seemed great, but when I added an extra car to my policy they asked for too much money even though I was a customer for many years. A friend recommended the StateFarm office in Brentwood and it was a great experience, Gabriella and Michelle helped me with everything and the price was much better! I highly recommend the office!! (Original) Tuve Geico por 10 años y me parecía genial, pero cuando añadí un carro extra a mi póliza pedían demasiado dinero aunque fuera cliente por muchos años. Un amigo me recomendó la oficina de StateFarm en Brentwood y fue una gran experiencia, Gabriella y Michelle me ayudaron en todo y el precio fue mucho mejor! Recomiendo altamente la oficina!! ——————————— I had Geico for 10 years and it seemed great, but when I added an extra car to my policy they asked for too much money even though I was a customer for many years. A friend recommended the StateFarm office in Brentwood and it was a great experience, Gabriella and Michelle helped me with everything and the price was much better! I highly recommend the office!!"
Profile photo of Lidia Carcamo

Lidia Carcamo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d personally recommend this insurance facility and location, the staff is outstanding and professional. Any questions that you have and concerns , they will help you and answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Brittney Bayona

Brittney Bayona

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lillian was super professional, she provided multiple options and helped me choose the best one based on my needs. Super accommodating and communicated efficiently!"
Profile photo of Edwin Orellana

Edwin Orellana

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gabriella for all your help, you were wonderful."
Profile photo of Steven Ehrichs

Steven Ehrichs

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"