Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Odalys Canales

Odalys Canales

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odalys Canales
"Brittany services were very helpful and pleasant. She made the process really easy and fast."
Profile photo of Antolin Yanes

Antolin Yanes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antolin Yanes
"Medio una excelente atención"
Profile photo of Jonathan camilo Andrade velez

Jonathan camilo Andrade velez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan camilo Andrade velez
"Son un equipo de trabajo muy eficientes y atentos en especial Sofía"
Profile photo of Tom Sharkey

Tom Sharkey

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sharkey
"Great customer service by all and today i had the pleasure of working with Jholman"
Profile photo of Antonio Patzsn

Antonio Patzsn

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Patzsn
"Brittany es una persona muy maravillosa y amable. Me ayudo mucho con los tramites y procesos de seguro, hasta me preparo mi cafe es un amor de persona."
Profile photo of Robert Rosado

Robert Rosado

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rosado
"Went to state Farm today with couple of questions and brittany in the office was there to help me out she definitely made my day easier got the information I needed and I highly recommend State Farm for your car and home insurance needs thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Rodriguez

Lorenzo Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Rodriguez
"Sofia is an excellent team member, she is extremely courteous and thoughtful an asset to state farm insurance company"
Profile photo of Sanjay Smith

Sanjay Smith

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Smith
"I recently joined with State Farm, thanks to Sofia’a excellent assistance. She made paying my bill a breeze and was incredibly helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend State Farm, especially if you're fortunate enough to have Sofia assisting you!"
Profile photo of Fátima Brizuela

Fátima Brizuela

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fátima Brizuela
"Great insurance and great customer service, Sofia was great resolving my questions and helping me getting things done! Strongly recommend"
Profile photo of Ana Garcia

Ana Garcia

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Garcia
"Sofia was so kind and generous offering coffee etc … very thorough in explaining"
Profile photo of David Miguel Villanueva

David Miguel Villanueva

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Miguel Villanueva
"Muy excelente servicio siempre amable gracias Gabriela sigan adelante con su buena actitud, Ademas la Señorita Sofia me ha dado un excelente servicio Dios les bendiga"
Profile photo of Hermes Santos

Hermes Santos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermes Santos
"Para mi en lo personal son ungran equipo de personas eficientes y amables que cuando uno necesita ayuda ellos le Brindan su apoyo gracias"
Profile photo of Carlos Alberto Gil Noreña

Carlos Alberto Gil Noreña

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alberto Gil Noreña
"Buen servicio el que me brindó la señorita Sofía, muy satisfecho."
Profile photo of alex valdez

alex valdez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex valdez
"Excelente servicio SOFIA"
Profile photo of Jamie Schaub

Jamie Schaub

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Schaub
"The best insurance company and most professional staff I have ever encountered with any insurance company. Britanny , the assistant, is absolutely wonderful and a true asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tony Parente

Tony Parente

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Parente
"Sofia was very helpful with answering my questions and helping to resolve my issues. 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Jose Valencia

Jose Valencia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Valencia
"Gracias equipo por intentar ayudarme consigue un seguro con su equipo StateFarm. Sofía Blanco tomó su dedicación en busca de una solución pero no logramos tener el seguro con StateFarm pero Sofía es muy amable. Intentare de nuevo en Abril con ustedes."
Profile photo of Marlene Pina

Marlene Pina

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Pina
"Muy buena experiencia con Lily me ayudo mucho con mi seguro se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Francis Soto

Francis Soto

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Soto
"Excelente atención que me brindó Sofía felicitaciones Sofía con tu atención al cliente."
Profile photo of Anthony Esposito

Anthony Esposito

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Esposito
"Lillian and Gabriella were a huge help throughout the entire process. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for home or auto insurance!"
Profile photo of 10th Planet East Long Island

10th Planet East Long Island

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 10th Planet East Long Island
"The best to deal with."
Profile photo of Elio Navarro Rodriguez

Elio Navarro Rodriguez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elio Navarro Rodriguez
"Son los mejores que hay de seguro en todo!! no hay duda. Te atienden excelente Jholman Y Gabriella Estrada.!"
Profile photo of Mirian Melgar

Mirian Melgar

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirian Melgar
"We had a great experience with Lilian. Lilian addressed any concerns we had and made us feel comfortable with the changes of our new home insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Roberto Mejia

Roberto Mejia

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Mejia
"Buen servicio de jholman"
Profile photo of Javier Molina

Javier Molina

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Molina
"They are very nice people super helpful 10/10 recommend- Efrain Alvarenga"