Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gabriella Estrada

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gabriella Estrada

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cruzando barreras

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Firstly you I appreciate. Goodbye. By. Have found this. Office. Has been. Pole. The moment. Indeed very good. Attention I hope they continue. So. Thank you (Original) Primeramente le. Agradesco. A. Dios. Por. Haber encontrado esta. Oficina. A. Sido. Asta. El. Momento. Efectivamente muy bueno. Atención espero se mantengan. Así. Gracias"

Francisco Carias

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never in my life have i ever received such attentive care and quick responses. Lillian "lilly" who assisted my wife and i, was not only super professional, but provides such a warm and comfortable feeling as she navigated us through our many options. She was extremely knowledgeable in all plans and details and i truly felt i could trust her. She wasn't like most people who just try and get a sale. I could tell from her smile and demeanor that she genuinely cared. Insurance on ANYTHING is always an important thing to have. Im happy to say that she went above an beyond to meet our needs, on a budget, and still feel safe with our decisions. Because of Lilly, I am now a proud state farmer. "Like a good neighbor state farm is there".. and i felt it."

Stephanie Cardenas

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff is very helpful I highly recommend them ! & they speak Spanish"

Jailyn Estevez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful ladies!"

Anthony Casiero

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only was Gabriella and Lillian helpful and Understanding of my needs...I bundled my insurance and "Saved Money" from my previous insurer.. They made the process so easy and stress free.. And did I mention. "I Saved Money" Thank you ladies it was a pleasure doing business with you Tony C"

Donald Berg

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services and prices."

Justin Peralta

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched agents and decided to go with Gabriella Estrada moving forward. Everyone at this agency work above and beyond for their clients. I had the pleasure of working with Lillian and she has been nothing but helpful so far. She is professional and has been very thorough when it comes to explaining my coverage to me. I am very happy with the rate she was able to offer me. I recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Cesar Rodriguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very nice (Original) Son muy a mables"

Aura B

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of getting my insurance upgraded with an excellent price was fast, smooth, and great. Best agent ever. Aura"

Alex Fairhurst

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"lowest price i can get for my first car at 20 years old. always helpful trying to lower my rate 👍"

Eleuterio Escobar

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You be geico and they are rats but with Cabriella we are well insured. Thank you Gabriella for your excellent service, everyone is kind (Original) Tú be geico y son unos ratas pero con Cabriella estamos bien asegurado Grasias Gabriella por su excelente servicio todas son amables"

Alfredo Sanchez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service Gabriella and her agents (Original) Excelente atención al cliente Gabriella y sus agentes"

sterlyn gosein

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My real estate agent Felix referred Gabriella to us … she and her team made our transition to Long Island very easy. There was no question I asked that was not answered by herself or one of her team members. All the best to you and your team!!"

Manuel Muñoz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"

David Miguel Villanueva

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service always friendly thank you Gabriela keep going with your good attitude (Original) Muy excelente servicio siempre amable gracias Gabriela sigan adelante con su buena actitud"

Juan Perez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance can be a huge headache but everyone at this office is so nice and helpful! They answered every question I had and made the process a breeze. Definitely recommend!"

Lexi ciano

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team who is very helpful and sweet, Emely at the front desk was so nice and very useful with my questions!!"

Stoneyyy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and great service"

Ariel Sepulveda

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"gabriella estrada’s state farm office is the best state farm office i’ve dealt with to this day , everything’s a smooth process excellent customer service"

Julia Winsky

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars!!! Amazing, so professional and helpful! Couldn’t ask for more"

Snowyy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella Estradas team is amazing. They are very attentive and act upon any questions I may have"

Chrisna

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very helpful, professionals and friendly, especially Katie who answered all of the questions I had! Will certainly be recommending Ms Estradas team in the future."

Jerson Garcia

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is really helpful and attentive the customer service is amazing I seriously recommend Gabriella Estrada’s State Farm office"

Rosa Ferrer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This representatives are wonderful and very curtious. And very informative. I would not change this company."

Chenne Bailey-Cox

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism. Gabriella helped to lower my premiums by switching to State Farm while keeping my full coverage policy. I would highly recommend her."